On a rainy day in Barcelona

Strolling briefly in Barcelona on a rainy day, I captured some scenes through my lens. Wish to see more of the city but hopefully on a sunny day..

Every city has its characteristics but then if you have seen too many of them, then you start seeing similarities with other places you’ve been to. I was reminded of Mumbai, Hong Kong, Berlin at different instances of my stroll in Barcelona. See for yourself and tell me what thoughts comes to your mind!

Have your say..

