The Journey

I often find myself taking lots of pictures on the road while travelling, despite the risk of the reflections from the glass windows of the vehicle. So most often than not, I just have to delete the pictures thus taken. But once in a while, I am pleasantly surprised by some scenes quite beautifully captured.

As my journey today is about to come to an end, here is a compilation from today. Tell me what do you think..

See more impressions from other travelers here.

One thought on “The Journey

Have your say..

