Fear

I am not sure when did I start getting afraid of things. It’s quite difficult to admit considering that people think of me as a courageous person. But the fact is that I have become quite fearful of doing new things. Earlier, I remember, I would just go and do something and think later but now it is too much thinking and less doing. Don’t know when did that transition happen.  This is not how I like myself to be but don’t know how to get over it. I don’t usually quit if I start something but these days the difficulty is in taking that first step itself. Hoping that this is only temporary and I will get over it soon. 

Have your say..

