Hope

f9580-img_2157
Today I received an email from a friend which asked me to send an inspiring quote to the person whose name was mentioned in the email even if I didn’t know that person. It is going to be a chain mail sort of thing but without the warning that “if you don’t send it to 20 people within 5 days you will be doomed” ;). It is supposed to inspire people. Let’s see how this progresses. The quote I sent is what I myself received on a day when I was feeling particularly low. It says:

Never stop believing in hope because miracles happen every day!”

Have your say..

