Treat

I found this little boy around 10 years ago on a street enjoying his ice-cream treat on a street. He looked so adorable that I asked his mom if I could take a picture. She laughed and agreed. But the expression on the boy’s face seems to say “who is this irritating photographer – now I can’t have┬ámy ice-cream peacefully”! Treats are indeed best enjoyed when no-one is bothering you, isn’t it?

Hey don't spoil my treat

Hey don’t spoil my treat

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Treat.”

Have your say..

