Fauna at my workplace

I took a break this weekend from posting anything on the blog. There are so many things to write about but I think I hit writer’s block. So here comes a post in the middle of the week, when I see some signs of recovery!

So today I would like to show you the interesting creatures I found last week while walking around my office campus. With the ecosystem of predators and preys, there is no guarantee of seeing these small creatures twice, and that makes it all the more important to have a camera ready and capture the moments when they and I cross paths (sometimes literally)! (Ones I see more than once are dogs, mynah birds and chameleons – will upload some of their pics too but later).

So enjoy these for now. Will bring the next set soon.

Who is this?
Who is this?
Butterfly on the ground
Butterfly on the ground
Crossing the road
Just let me pass
One thought on “Fauna at my workplace

Have your say..

