Inspiration

Inspiration comes in various forms. And today it came in the form of this daredevil’s stunts who said:

“You’ve got to push your limits to learn where they actually are.”

– Robbie Maddison

I wanted to originally post on this topic for the daily-post’s weekly photo challenge, but then I found this today and since I haven’t taken the pictures here, I didn’t understand if it can be shared or not.

Nonetheless, I had to write this down.

Watch the video here:

Read the full story on Pipe Dream.

Be inspired…

Have your say..

