Conversation

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Close Up.”

I have been interested in macro photography since a long time, even though I don’t have the optimal photography gear for it. But that is not stopping me from finding the subjects! They are everywhere – we just don’t pay enough attention.

See what I found recently on a plant.

Two ants in conversation.
Two ants in conversation.

Besides the curiosity about their topic of conversation, another thing that made me ponder was the perspective – both the ants are in opposite directions – face to face but one of them hanging vertically with respect to the leaf. It kind of reminded me of a scene from Spiderman movie!

2 thoughts on “Conversation

Have your say..

