In Flight mode

Some of the most amazing scenes are seen at the most unusual of places. While I was returning from home, I had somehow pre-booked a window seat (though I prefer the aisle). I could not move to another seat as the flight was completely booked. So all I could do was grin and bear it.
Now suddenly at around 6 PM, I decided to look out of the window. And here’s what I saw..thanks to the camera phone (I wish I had a proper camera in hand but nonetheless..).
What is not visible in this picture is the star (or may be a planet) which had appeared in the navy blue portion. I was truly awed by the sight. There is indeed a highly imaginative painter in the sky with the most amazing colors in her palette :-)..

Have your say..

